I’ve been doing really good about pushing myself to and sometimes past my limits. I really wanted a challenge so I started Insanity by Shaun T. All I can say is Oh My Gracious that stuff is hard the first day is only a 25 minute fit test and I was dying!!!! The start of this week brought complications, as we were running yesterday I had a bout of asthma caused by overexertion. I did not do Insanity that day well I didn’t do much of anything really. today was way better did day 2 of Insanity which was Plyometric Cardio Circut training and I did my Zumba dvd. I find i’m feeling stronger and stronger everyday and my stamina is improving!!! I’m getting ready for Easter and trying to figure out what my husband and I will eat or if we will have Easter do to the fact that my Gma is in the hospital. I’m pumped for day 3 tomorrow and week 3 day 1 of my Couch to 5k. What are you doing to stay active?

