So when doing my weekly weigh in today I weighed 303 which is 50lbs down from where I started!!!! Can I just say how amazing it feels to have that much weight off. Big milestones coming my way! Here are my milestones and when I’d like to hit them:

* Under 300 pounds (which will happen in 4 more pounds so if I work it hard I will be under 300 by april 6 THOR)

* Back to my pre-husband weight 260 pounds (which I hope to accomplish by my sister in laws race is june if not there then by the time my nephew is born!)

* Be under my Sophmore yr of high school weight of 210 ( I hope to accomplish this by my hubbys bday in october!)

* Getting back to ONEDERLAND a place I haven’t seen in almost 10 years ( I hope to accomplish by december)

* Have a normal BMI which I will reach at 160lbs ( I hope to accomplish this by my birthday april 2014!!)

I know some of my goals seem a little far reaching but I look at it like this..I’m working my ass off and i’m getting awesome results about 5 pounds a week and there’s even more I could be doing with my diet, so 5 pounds a week till July doesn’t seem hard and I know it may take longer these are just goals that i’d like to acheive if not who cares! I want to cry so much right now when I think of all the wonderful ways GOD has blessed my life. I have a wonderful husband who has just taken this challenge head on with me (He even got up this morning before he went to work two waiter jobs and did Insanity all by himself *so proud*). He is my rock and I don’t know what I would do without him. He’s my best friend, my partner in crime, my sometimes off tune singing nerd boy who I just love so very much. I have my wonderful 6 dogs who I like to think encourage me whether running on the leash with me or running the fence length to keep me motivated to push harder and beat them :), and my 2 kitties who are the best cuddle butts when i’m feeling worn out! I’ve been blessed with a wonderful family who are so supportive eventhough they sometimes think I make crazy choices. My inlaws for all of the support they give and trying to accomidate our eating habits and for sending me yummy recipes to try! My niece and nephew who are just 2 of the cutest sweetest kids ever! I’m also happy to have my brother as a big supporter and am so tickled that i’m about to be an aunt (again first one in our family though) !!! Of course I can’t forget my friends the ones who work out with me, the ones who offer support through the hard times and laughter through all occasions you help keep me on track more than you know!!! I’m also really thankful for the new connections and friends I have made losing weight is really changing my life I was terrified for the longest to do it, because I have been hiding behind my weight for so long. Now that i’m actually doing it I feel AMAZING!!!! and not just some of the time but all of the time! It’s such a great feeling actually accomplishing something. I’ve given up so many times before not just my weight loss but countless jobs and other things because I got discouraged because of my weight, and I was about ready to throw in the towel on my photography business. Luckily I have a new lease on life and wakeup more excited everyday and it is showing in my work at least i’d like to think! All I can say is don’t give up on yourself you never know just how far you can come!!!!

