Oh no my first 5k obstacle run is in 5 days!!!! AAAHHHHHH!!! I have so many feelings overwhelming me right now will I be able to complete it? Will I hurt myself? Am I just kidding myself thinking I can accomplish something like this? Will this turn me off from exercise or fuel my fire? Will people judge me by my size?

As irrational as some of my concerns are I am still trying to stay positive. I have a few people who will be running with me so hopefully they will help keep my spirits high! Everyone should go check out the course at wfthor.com. Since signing up for this I have decided t sign up for others basically a 5k a month eeek! In october a few of my husbands friends want to run the tough mudder which is a 10-12 mile obstacle course which i’m not sure i’ll be ready for. I’m trying to stay positive just breathe I keep telling myself you can do it.

